Submitted by : SimonMichael at: 2004-03-13T01:32:42+00:00 (13 years ago)
Name :
Category : Severity : Status :
Optional subject :  
Optional comment :

Pages get their ownership reset to that of the folder for dtml security. By skipping this step, pages preserve their ownership and you can eg set permissions so that people can only edit the pages they create (with IssueNo0745? ). One person at least found this useful.